Return to PIG Mollevella (UCR Bib)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than i thought it would be February 26, 2018
Reviewer: J from US  
I was very pleased with the quality and the integration of some admin pouch features into the bib is very nice.  So far i like the UCR set up better than the Tactical Tailor equivalent due to the built in admin features. But overall their quality is comparable.  Only reason its 4 stars is the upper attacment method is a little unorthodox, but clever. Im sure its fine but i need more time in the field with it to bless off on it.  Just buy it, you will be happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit, great design January 19, 2018
Reviewer: G from Bethel, CT United States  
Well thought out and fits the UCR system perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect admin pouch May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Integrates perfectly with my MOLLE Mayflower UW. I normally use it to carry small stuff I need to reach quickly like a protractor, small notebook, map pens, GRGs, and a strobe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Added pouch January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jerome Rasmussen from Webster, MN United States  
Great add on pouch for hanging onto some extra stuff I keep on me. Good quality stuff from SKD. I will be ordering more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Angus from WINTERVILLE, NC United States  
They were made for each other!  Match made in heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does exactly what it said it would. November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Gimelli from Oakland, CA United States  
Well made, no BS, fit perfectly and no surprises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lawson11B from Whidbey Island, WA  
This thing really compliments the UCR, aesthetically as well as functionally. I put a 4 Round Shotgun Card and my nametape on the front. Inside is where I keep my zombie condom and fruit snacks. Can't imagine a UCR without one as this is a perfect admin pouch / Poggie-bait holster. It can also fit my G43.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of kit June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Helena, AL United States  
The bib is ruggedly constructed and functions as advertised.  The nice part is still having access to the interior pocket of the UCR while the bib is in place.  Would definitely recommend or buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helps the rig April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ruffin M from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
Good piece of equipment. Not enough room to mount a pistol, as the grip ends up interfering with your mags. Good for patches and extra pockets and to fill in the space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a must-have! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Alex Santana from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I would highly recommend getting this for the PIG UCR because it is a great addition and you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items