Return to PIG Rifle Stock Pack
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for me. April 5, 2018
Reviewer: CS from WA United States  
I really like the quality and layout of this stock pack. For backpack hunting having rounds stored on the outside of the stock makes for a great way to loose your stuff. 7mm-08 rounds fit in every other slot but thatÕs plenty.
Not that it was rocket science, however, instructions or a video showing the order of steps would have save me time and re-work (tip: if you completely thread the shock cord itÕs a pain/impossibleq to the fit over the stock after... thread it halfway, slide it on, then finish threading on the stock). Like the previous comment, I zoomed in on  images online.
The bottom side that faces the stock has loop Velcro; I used adhesive hook velcro stuck to closed cell foam to raise the comb height so itÕs a great fit and stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Nelson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great product! Made very well and fits perfect on my Remington 700 MAGPUL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent use for hunting! March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ian VanDerLinden from Spencerport, NY United States  
The pack can hold a number of extra rounds that you donÕt have to worry about losing or rattling around making extra noise! The pack is spacious yet slim so it doesnÕt add any extra girth that will get caught or make carrying the rifle uncomfortable. The padded cheek rest also makes it super cool mfortable to shoot and raises your cheek well a little but not to any extremes!

Overall this is a great solution to carry extra muntitions and some smaller items such as a bore snake and select Allen wrenches for quick and easy access!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Stock Pack March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Nolan  
FUCK YES!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for hunting February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jrf  
Everything I could ask for. Holds a couple .270 shells, a microfiber cloth and could fit a few smaller things. Perfect height for my scope and padding offers a comfortable cheek weld. Cut the velcro off on the outside cause i personally didnÕt need it. Will be buying more for future rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Porter from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig stock January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Casterline from Little Rock, AR United States  
Love that pig stock. Thanks for making and selling quality stuff that stands up to lots of abuse.
Also, I really enjoy your fun website and the humor... it works and makes the shopping experience fun.

God Bless

Lee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle stock pack. January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence O from Holmdel, NJ United States  
Great product. But couldve used some instructions. Thank goodness for YouTube and decent photos on website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product / Excellent Service! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff LaShell from Rocklin, CA United States  
The PIG Rifle Stock Pack works like a charm. It keeps my rounds secured and out of the weather on long hikes, but within easy reach when I get to an advisable hunting location. Shipping was incredibly fast and the product looks great and works fantastic. IÕve purchased 3 and those are not the last IÕll buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rifle Stock Pack January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Cooper from Powell, WY United States  
Shipping was quick. I would have order a different color option but the website did not give me a preview picture. Overall an outstanding product I will do business with SKD again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items