Return to PIG All-Molle UCR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost Perfect January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Clanton from St. Peters, MO United States  
The quality is top notch, I just wish the attachments for this chest rig were the same as the Pig Brig chest rig panels for cleaner integration with the rest of the systema products, like the load bearing should straps, hydration carriers or grunt packs.  I think using G-hooks instead of side release buckles would fix the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stop hesitating! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robbie from Ohio  
I considered buying this chest rig for about a year, and I can’t believe I waited so long. I already have a dedicated chest right for M4 mags, and needed something else that can be setup for a shotgun load out. This is what I landed on and I love the versatility to switch from a shotgun load out to .308 or M4 if I choose. The first thing I noticed when it showed up was the quality. Top notch materials and stitching, and I love the admin pocket along with the mesh pocket on the back of the panel. Some people say you need to swap out the harness for a H harness, but I personally don’t see the need. Overall a great piece of kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rig May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just a flat molle panel, what else can I say? Stitching is great, straps are great, molle channels are uniform across the rig. An overall slam dunk if you want to customize your loadout. I can fit my 6 mag panel pouch, 2x med GP pouches, 1x PRC 154 pouch, and 1x ATS tallboy IFAK. I'd recommend the UCR-H harness strap, it's just so easy to take off/put on with it. The optional bib is not necessary but it's good in lieu of an admin pouch if you don't already have one you prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality February 26, 2018
Reviewer: J from US  
Cant go wrong with this. Great basis for a chest rig. I recommend you get the bib as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-Molle UCR March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Whitcomb from JBER, AK United States  
You can do anything you want with this. Your options for customization are limitless. However I do wish it had some padding on the shoulder straps to make more comfortable while being used with no plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great CR, minor inconsistency with straps February 2, 2017
Reviewer: S Hofmann from NJ  
I was recommended this CR from a friend. I've had great experience with PIG products before, so I jumped on it when RG came back in stock.
The rig is pretty simple, so not much to review. Velcro closed kangaroo pocket, as well as a mesh pocket.
What I would change. Elastic waist strap. Lop off the bottom row of molle and make it a bit smaller. Add a lower opening for velcro sandwich pouches (dangler, hanger, etc.). All of which would raise the price considerably.
Like most PIG products, the fit and finish for the price is excellent, except for one strap. This isn't across the board or even that big a deal, but in my case one shoulder strap is slightly shorter than the other. It's only an issue with the H harness kit since the pass-throughs don't line up. Again, a slightly tilted H harness isn't a big deal, it's just surprising that it made it through QC.
None of this will discourage me from buying PIG products. I love all their stuff, this chest rig included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pig ucr all molle September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sean F from Patterson, NY United States  
I had great experience with my ucr, best bang for your buck chest rig and the quality is amazing even better than the mayflower chest rigs I've had in the past. Only reason I'm not giving this a 5 star is because u have to buy the h harness strap separately if they could of included that for maybe $5 more I would of been ok with that. Also I wish they added Velcro on the back and used the smaller itw buckles on the front so u could attach this to a carrier. Besides that it's an amazing chest rig platform to out your own pouches on there's plenty of room for just about anything. This is well worth your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pig all Molle UCR April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Deputy J from KY United States  
I looked at several chest rigs(Beez combat, tactical tailor, SOE, BDS, etc) and for the $$ this fits the bill perfectly. I have mine set up with a Mollevella bib, triple mag holder and a med kit for active shooter. I have trained with it and it dons very quickly. Better than a go/bug out bag and lighter than a full chest rig. Hope I never have to use it
but I know it will perform as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-designed and rock-solid Construction April 3, 2015
Reviewer: PI from Montreal, QC Canada  
I just started to add some puches and I am eager to test it on my next CQB training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great but stiff January 12, 2015
Reviewer: your moms boyfriend from Medford, NY United States  
Very well put together.  Straps are very stiff though. Multicam color matched everything else i have. Skd shipped everything on time and caught it during a sale. I buy everything from skd. You guys rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items