Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 157
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, solid grip, exceeds expectations October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The FDT gloves fit great, the do not impair tactile sensory needs, and clean up easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gloves October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Vasiliy Yakimenko from Novorossiysk, Krasnodar region Russia  
Very good product, M size fit my hands like second skin. Work with phone screen flawlessly, no glitches.  Hope that this gloves have enough durability. Want to use them many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Shooting Gloves September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Landover, MD United States  
Gloves fit well and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig gloves September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michael G Abramson from Vine Grove, KY United States  
Received shipment FAST. Great product, great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shooting/Work Gloves September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Nick from Nashville , TN United States  
I buy around one to two pairs every year depending on the amount of abuse I put them through, and I put them through a ton of abuse. Albeit that may seem like a small amount of time for most, but these gloves last longer and feel better than any other ÒtacticalÓ glove IÕve tried. CanÕt say enough good things about these gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Carla from Las Vegas  
I bought  them last year for christmas for my hubs.  I was thrilled about them in a lot of ways.  They fit perfectly and the features were exciting for his profession.

He barely uses them and the seams are coming apart in several places.  They are otherwise in immaculate condition.  Now that he is doing tactical training a few times a week he got them back out and they are coming apart.  I had hoped for a little more durability than that.

I still may give them another shot and buy him a new pair.  I was disappointed when he got his old pair back out and used them instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best. August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler G. from Kingston, GA United States  
I hate gloves. But these are a second skin. Just enough padding in the places itÕs needed. But unlike hard knuckled gloves I can actually reach in my pockets. Great for everything IÕve used them for so far. TheyÕve gotten wet and held up. CanÕt say enough good things and IÕm probably gonna buy a few more pairs for good measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic Gloves August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pacific, MO  
IÕve used a lot of gear over my military career. These gloves are by far the best thing since sliced bread and pockets on jeans. Great fit (follow the fit guide) durable, strong and perfect grip! Currently in discussion with my sniper platoon to do a group order. These are a must have on the range. Hell even the stalk lane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves. August 25, 2018
Reviewer: M Miller from Missouri City, TX United States  
The gloves feel tight on your hand, but the articulated fingers keep your hand in a natural position preventing fatigue. The articulated fingers make it easy to flex your hand with no restrictions.  The tight fit and easy flexing of the fingers make for a secure and comfortable glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Gloves! August 25, 2018
Reviewer: David Daverio from Williamsport, PA United States  
Really comfortable gloves.  Tactile ability retained.  IÕll definitely buy another pair when the time comes.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items