Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 160
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG (FDT) Alpha July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Applegate  
These gloves came recommended by my partner and I couldn't agree more. These gloves are amazing for searches, shooting, they breathe very well and my hands stay cool, they fit great and are extremely comfortable. They make a great glove for anyone in law enforcement. I will recommend these gloves to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these gloves for shooting July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jon C from Celina, TX United States  
This are the best gloves I have tried for any kind of shooting activity. They fit and feel great. They don’t last as long as I wish but that is the trade off for thinner gloves. I have several pair of these gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality, Smaller Sizing July 1, 2019
Reviewer: BRANDON ODONNELL from SANDOWN, NH United States  
These gloves have some of the highest quality build of any gloves I've owned over the years. The glove retention/pull loops are impressively sturdy. I've worn Outdoor Research, Oakley, Mechanics, Camelbak, and Firstspear - to name a few. My only regret is not taking the sizing more seriously. I'm a Medium in all of the brands above and the PIG is extremely snug, and while I like tight I should have probably gone with a LG. Esthetically, I'd rather see multicam all around my glove than the thick black across my knuckles. Overall, great glove, really enjoy the touch screen capability, and look forward to using them for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit like a glove June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Seth Elijah from Manitou Springs, CO United States  
As advertised, they are very tight. I measured right at the upper end of medium and they fit like second skin

Excellent work, as per SOP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2019
Reviewer: William Mattern from Hopkins, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
I work in law enforcement. Great for searching, shooting, altercations, everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glove June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from TX United States  
These gloves fit tightly and allow for great dexterity. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a safe and comfortable shooting glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gloves June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sean B from Flint, MI  
These gloves are of excellent quality, the size that the chart recommended was perfect and they were delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Richard F. from Denver, CO United States  
Best gloves I've owned in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves May 17, 2019
Reviewer: John S from Texarkana, TX United States  
Excellent quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items