Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 155
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Alpha Gloves April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Federico from Columbia, CT United States  
I followed the fitment measurement guide and these gloves fit like a second skin!  I like how I can use the touch screen on my phone with them on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick and snug April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Levi  
No hard use yet, but very promising. I like the fit, straight off the sizing guide. And the touch screen ability is great, I wrote this up on my iPhone with them on almost as, if not as easily as bare fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG TAC GLOVES April 9, 2018
Reviewer: PHILLIP PACHECO from COMMERCE, MI United States  
Overall great experience with the purchasing, shipment and fit of these gloves. They came very quick and fit perfect. The quality of the gloves is what I expected after reading other reviews. They will come in handy during call outs and training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for mechanix users April 5, 2018
Reviewer: arnaldo gonzalez from miami, FL United States  
I wear medium sized mechanix gloves which have always been slightly big on me. I ordered mediums and they fit just the slightest bit too tight but the dexterity is still great in them and i have no problem using them. might go with Large next time but overall I'm more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG FDT Alpha April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Matt James  
Amazing gloves! The palm and fingers (and finger joints) have amazing dexterity while keeping just the right amount of padding on the knuckles, all around excellent gloves, my go to for work now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig FED Gloves March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Harper from Newburgh, IN United States  
Great product,  fit was dead on with chart. Fast shipping. Could not be more pleased. Great Job SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: John Gallup from tacoma, WA United States  
Great gloves so far! dexterity is excellent, and they are very comfortable. I will absolutely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most comfortable gloves. Ever. March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Zach from Quantico VA United States  
These are the best gloves to wrap your hands in.  I have gone through two pairs now and plan on purchasing a third when this pair gives out on me.  I will say though that since they're so light and form fitting that they tend to tear very easily in the finger tips and palm along the seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Chapman from Wasilla, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Gloves are amazing but please fire whoever came up with the Palmala Handerson joke..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items