Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Charlie - Women's Glove
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Brown from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JBER, AK United States  
So far they have held up really good and movement in them is very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! Unsure of the investment. December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie from CA  
Fit was perfect. Small hands, small gloves. Every feature was used and perfect.  Spent 6 weeks in Inyo wilderness and wore them everyday.  Seams undone and index fingers fell apart and gone by the end of the trip.  I know it's a trade off fit for durability.  $45/ just over a month, isn't worth it for me.  I may try another pair and stick to simple, range (urban) uses and see how long they last. Bottom line: Excellent features, fit, and sensitivity. Weak durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gloves! November 24, 2017
Reviewer: R Skinner from Harvard, IL United States  
The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because I haven't actually used them yet.  Had to return my first pair, went by size chart but when I tried gloves on they were too tight. Konrad was awesome, return went very quickly and the size small fit great! Haven't used them for shooting yet, but they are nice tight fitting gloves! Will  definitely order from SKD again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for shooting August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jinjarella from CA, USA  
I love these gloves. I started wearing them in the mornings just to keep my hands warm because I love how they feel. They fit so snug (but are not restrictive) and make my hands feel impermeable and I want to wear them all the time.

Yesterday I took them to the range and they were incredible! They easily fit into all the guns (9mm, 45 auto, 38 special/357 Magnum, 44 magnum) and drastically decreased the impact of the kickback.  these allowed me to withstand the 44 Magnum for about ten rounds, enough to actually aim, which otherwise I probably wouldn't have been able to do.

My buddy who was with me was so envious now I'm going to buy him a pair.

Touch screen part is passable - not easy, but it works.

Get these gloves!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd is excellent, gloves fit weird. August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Nevada  
Skd has super fast shipping and great as always. The pig gloves are my favorite but they fit a little different than the size chart. I also wish they made the more relaxed in the palm/hand area but not such long fingers. My fingers are normal length and want the gloves to come right to the top for dexterity, but unfortunately to they make the palm size too small. I don't need the gloves to be so tight in the hand area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Tactical Gloves July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Holland from Springfield, TN United States  
I purchased the PIG Tactical gloves to use when shooting rifles.  I have small hands, but the small gloves were too tight.  Not to worry, some of my lady shooters wanted them.  I ended up ordering a medium and they fit perfectly.  Feel good on my hands and I can shoot my AR with ease.  They are not bulky like some of the other glove and have a good grip.  I am a leader of a ladies gun group and they love them.  SKD, expect some more orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Clara H from Miami, FL United States  
Finally! A pair of gloves that actually fit right. Well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my shooting gloves. Great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall work glove May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from Midland, MI United States  
I love me PG Tactical gloves, so I purchased a set for the Mrs since she's always looking for a comfortable and durable set of quality work gloves to do yard work and projects in. The gloves fit great and she has great dexterity in them. Now I just have to get her to the range so she can REALLY test them out. :)

Great product overall. Well made, comfortable, and built to last. Can't recommend the PIG Tactical gloves enough. You won't regret buying pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items