Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Delta Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: James from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent gloves January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PIG Deltas January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brennan Russell from PONTOTOC, MS United States  
I normally do not like wearing gloves while shooting because I feel like I lose some dexterity when manipulating my firearms, but the loss is minimal with the PIG gloves, they are tight and breathable, and the touch screen compatibility is a good plus, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the ranger green gloves are a lot closer to olive drab than the pictures on the website show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best gloves December 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Montes from Ventura , CA United States  
I buy these gloves all the time so when the 20% off Xmas sale began, I didn’t hesitate I bought two pairs to last the year. These gloves are the strongest and most dexterous I’ve ever used and will actually insulate your hands from heat. These are a must buy especially from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only tactical glove you’ll need for LE December 25, 2019
Reviewer: M from New England  
I use the full dexterity Deltas almost every day on duty. I use them for all training/range time/ searches/ hot calls where I might go hands on and have time to put them on.

I recently used them on a call where I rendered medical aid and got them covered in blood. I was surprised to find my hands underneath the gloves completely dry/clean afterwards. Even though the gloves don’t have a specified biological barrier, they still did exactly so.

I cannot express to you enough how easy it is to manipulate weapons, gear, or vehicles while wearing these gloves. They are very thin, true to size and offer a great deal of protection without sacrificing dexterity during pat downs/searches.

They did their job at the hardest time, and are the only tactical glove I’ll every buy. Don’t waste your time or money on any other brand. These fit the best without worrying about messing with straps or Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly from Granbury, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect December 19, 2019
Reviewer: nick  
Just like the title says ,these are perfect and it doesn't take very long at all the break them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than the first gen December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Green from South Riding, VA United States  
I had the first gen of these gloves and they were great except the "grip" kept peeling off. The new and improved doesn't have this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Torres from Pipe Creek, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items