Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Delta Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High speed-low drag October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from La Crosse WI  
Gloves fit well and match sizing chart. Fingers are a bit long for my hands but no glove is 100% for any hand so I’ll stitch mine to get the custom fit.
More rounds on target, increased virility, and though it’s not designed to- may help you lose some weight. Get some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tactical gloves October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mikeal D from Louisiana  
These gloves are like a second skin. Shooting with them is completely natural. They naturally fit into the trigger guard of a full size Glock and M4’s. I absolutely love these gloves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Pastor David K Uahinui Jr from Anchorage, AK United States  
Excellent product and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig FDT October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jay  
These gloves have become my go to for my job. The way the fabric wraps over the fingers giving you full dexterity and feel is life changing. The design allows you to be able to protect your hands while still being able to have the dexterity in your finger tips that is critical in the EOD field. Will always buy these gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Treadproof Academy from TN  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Utility Glove September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Alvin Tran from Morrow, GA United States  
I was a bit hesitant at first but a friend recommended these gloves, got them after a few days. Fits perfect, sizing is pretty spot on, I wear Large gloves while working on food, cars, anything around the house, figured I order a Large and these fit amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Raushel from Arroyo Grande , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Kelley from HONOLULU, HI United States  
These gloves are spectacular. Instructions on how to order the right size are outstanding... do yourself a favor and buy these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bailey Warren from Hinesville , GA United States  
Amazing service and gear thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delta Utility August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dusty Bottoms from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Perfect fit and great movement
Lightweight and breathable
Sensitive to touch material

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items