Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Delta Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most tactile glove ever April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Boomer from Swartz Creek , MI United States  
I am usually not a fan of wearing gloves no matter how cold it is or whatever because of the loss of movement and feeling from the gloves just because of their nature in covering the hands. I decided to give these a try on a recommendation from someone and I am incredibly glad I did because they are the most tactile glove I have ever felt, work with a touchscreen, have specially seen fingertips to prevent that weird feeling where the top/bottom are connected at the fingertips, and provide a decent amoint of protection while not hindering your hands basic ability to feel things as god designed it to do. I would without a doubt recommend them to anyone who wants a non winter glove that still provides optimal flexibility and dexterity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Paul D. Herbst from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
Excellent dexterity with these gloves.  How can it get better than be able to shot and use your phone?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glove for a short time. April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Mcclintic from Conway, SC United States  
I have had these gloves for about 7 months. Use them on all swat operations and training. Almost immediately the grip stuff started to peel off. I went to put them on today and the stitching around the bottom of the glove came undone and the black trim around the FDE glove came off. I love this glove and I know nothing is indestructible but thought I would get at least a year before having to replace them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small. April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Buy a size larger than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paul D. Herbst from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
I havenÕt had a chance to use these yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd pair March 26, 2018
Reviewer: John B from Back the Blue United States  
I use these gloves for work and wash them often. I get about 8 months out of each pair and they are used daily. Similar brand styles only held up for 3 maybe 4 months. Very happy, plus SKD always gives you codes to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus Sanchez from Bothell, WA United States  
I have purchased 3 pairs of PIG gloves to include the FDT Delta utility gloves. I love these gloves, the feel like second skin and the dexterity is unlike any other glove I have used. I will only purchase the PIG gloves for the job and tasks I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Henry from Culver City, CA United States  
The dexterity of these gloves is incredible!

10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Newnan, GA United States  
Ive gotten several pairs of various gloves over the past few months trying to find a good pair that will last, since most don't last more than a year of everyday use.  I like the fit of these. I like that they don't have alot of material that will eventually pill and get caught on everything Velcro.  Time will tell about the quality, but I'm happy with this purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garand Thumb was dead nutz right about thes gloves March 2, 2018
Reviewer: JMoore from Tucson, AZ United States  
Picked these up based on a recommendation from the most legit Tactical He-stud on Social Media...
He'd said the cut and quality was what made them a favorite of his, and I agree.
I would liken them to a great fitting batting glove with more sensitivity and the ability to use them with the pad of an IPad or smart phone is effing awesome.
I'll be keeping my eyes peeled for a pair of the coyote brown to come back in stock and will snag another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items