Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Echo - Women's Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sal D from NJ United States  
Used the sizing chart and they fit as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was wanting! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edgelady from Hearne, TX United States  
The first pair I received were too small, way too small.  So consider that if you are using the "women's glove" guidelines - I ordered extra small.  I then ordered medium and they fit, well, like gloves!  I live in Texas, so no need for bulk for warmth.  I'm an "oldster" and my skin is very thin, I have no fingerprints any more, and pulling back the slides on my semi-autos can eventually rub my fingers raw.  So I searched and searched for gloves fit like a second skin, and these are just perfect for me.  I am a small woman (5'1/2") and most gloves end up too large for me.  These are excellent, and good looking, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quality December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rob H from Austin, TX United States  
I had been searching for a great pair of shooting gloves for quite some time. IÕve tried several pairs from other major brands but they were all to clunky and donÕt offer the tactile feel I was looking for. Then I found the PIG!

Your search is over for a pair of gloves to get work done. My small arms and rifle work have actually gotten better since adding the PIG Deltas to my kit. Even my long gun game has improved and after only two days of work.

Definitely give these a go; you wonÕt regret it. My wife lovers hers too and feels more confident handling our ÒmachineryÓ with her set on.

Great quality, style and versatility!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens PIG Gloves December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Apicerno from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I gave 1 pair each to my daughters, they love them. Shooting their glocks they use them and the AR 15 platform rifles. I and they like the tight fit which makes manipulations much easier. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fit for daughter June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA; United States  
The women's extra small are a perfect fit for my hard to fit daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gloves May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Wylie, SC United States  
I've only used the gloves a couple of times, but so far, they work well for shooting & horse related chores.  I usually can't stand tight gloves, but the Echo has enough stretch, w/out bulky seams, to make them a keeper.  I wouldn't expect these gloves to provide any warmth in winter; but their lack of heft make them very suitable for the heat in Dixie.  I followed the sizing instructions to a T, and my gloves are a perfect fit.  Just make sure your looking at the appropriate size chart. I almost ordered according to the men's sizes.  Whew.  Great service from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda B from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Great glove. Fits well and allows ability to move well. Nice light weight and price is very reasonable. Definitely recommend as well designed for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing issue? March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longwood , FL United States  
I bought the medium and large for my wife as her hand size was right on the border between the two sizes according to the chart provided by PIG. My wife says that she can feel no difference between the sizes and that both are way too tight, especially at the wrist. This did not work out for my wife and we continue the search.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She likes them March 5, 2017
Reviewer: stuart from baltimore, MD United States  
She's happy, I'm happy. Good tight fit, great design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 5, 2017
Reviewer: BlCkwolf Operations from United States  
Absolute amazing response from user. Fit well and enhanced tactical performance to include information sharing and shootion.

Was this review helpful to you?