Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Echo - Women's Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exactly what I wanted April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Luke from Stafford, VA United States  
This is my second time ordering this pair of gloves; BLUF: The only reason I give this glove 4/5 stars is because on both pairs the lanyard loop at the base of the palm pulled loose; on the first pair it happened when I used them to try to pull on a too tight glove; the other time they came in the packaging w/ the stitches loose.  Having said that,  I love these gloves.  Having teeny tiny man hands, it's hard finding form-fitting gloves, but these fit the bill.  Make no mistake, these gloves are not for warmth and won't protect your hands from sharp/rough objects.  However, if you're just looking for something to provide a small friction barrier, these are great!  I would just recommend that you NOT use the lanyard as a pull cord to assist in putting on the glove; I think it was solely designed to allow them to hang off your kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gloves March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Seery from TX United States  
The gloves are exactly as described and arrived quickly. Also, I had to contact SKD to update the shipping information which went very smoothly and was addressed right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping/Great Customer Service February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I had already placed my order, and ordered the wrong size. I was able to email them and they caught the order before it mailed. They made the exchange and shipped the gloves.  Professional email communication. Love my new gloves. I went shooting yesterday and got many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review echo gloves December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Burkhart  
Absolutely in love with my new gloves and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Right finger length, but tight fitting! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Luke Hammond from Stafford, VA United States  
Overall I'm pleased with the product; the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the tight fit. To be fair it's not the gloves' fault, as I have a small man hands with short fingers. I put a premium on my gloves' finger length, so I ordered the smallest size available, which is a perfect fit finger-length wise, but the palm portion is really tight. I would send them back for the next size up, but like most glove companies they increase by palm size and finger length, and I can't stand having extra material at my fingertips. My advice is to use the measuring instructions on the website and don't be afraid to send them back if they don't fit right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like these gloves a lot. August 3, 2018
Reviewer: AFrench from Texas  
Even with the handsize measurements, it still took me three times to purchase the right size.   Finally received the right size and the gloves make handling the slide better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sal D from NJ United States  
Used the sizing chart and they fit as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was wanting! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edgelady from Hearne, TX United States  
The first pair I received were too small, way too small.  So consider that if you are using the "women's glove" guidelines - I ordered extra small.  I then ordered medium and they fit, well, like gloves!  I live in Texas, so no need for bulk for warmth.  I'm an "oldster" and my skin is very thin, I have no fingerprints any more, and pulling back the slides on my semi-autos can eventually rub my fingers raw.  So I searched and searched for gloves fit like a second skin, and these are just perfect for me.  I am a small woman (5'1/2") and most gloves end up too large for me.  These are excellent, and good looking, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quality December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rob H from Austin, TX United States  
I had been searching for a great pair of shooting gloves for quite some time. IÕve tried several pairs from other major brands but they were all to clunky and donÕt offer the tactile feel I was looking for. Then I found the PIG!

Your search is over for a pair of gloves to get work done. My small arms and rifle work have actually gotten better since adding the PIG Deltas to my kit. Even my long gun game has improved and after only two days of work.

Definitely give these a go; you wonÕt regret it. My wife lovers hers too and feels more confident handling our ÒmachineryÓ with her set on.

Great quality, style and versatility!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens PIG Gloves December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Apicerno from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I gave 1 pair each to my daughters, they love them. Shooting their glocks they use them and the AR 15 platform rifles. I and they like the tight fit which makes manipulations much easier. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items