Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) - Delta Utility Glove - MultiCam
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta Utility Glove April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Cuza from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Love these gloves. They fit great, excellent dexterity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Damien Gose from Jefferson City, MO United States  
I have been looking for a good pair of gloves for a long time. Found it in the PIG Delta Utility Glove. It is great to have a pair of gloves I am not always having to take of to small mundane fine motor skill tasks !! Will buy several more pairs !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs small April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Buy a size larger than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gloves at a great price February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sal D from NJ United States  
I was hesitant to buy these gloves since I never loved any gloves I have shot with.  Caught a valentines day flash sale and pulled the trigger. I followed the measurement chart and love the way these gloves fit. I wore them all day at the range. Weapon manipulations, mag changes, using the touch screen on my phone etc were all done with no problems at all. They really allow you to be able to use fine motor skills with no problem. They stretch well and fight snug around the tips of the finger with out the annoying over hang. They stretch but without squeezing or putting pressure on the hand or fingers. Very comfortable. They are not super protective since they give you so much feel and control but I was confident that they would protect my hands while setting up my wood and steel targets from splinters and burrs. It was about 55 degrees out which is around my ideal shooting temperature. I wouldn't expect the gloves to be thick enough to warm up your hands in cold temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Vlach from Hawthorne, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid glove January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gavin from Richmond, VA United States  
Fantastic finger dexterity for manipulating weapons/lights/cell phones/handcuffs!! You can also text while wearing!! Great glove! The only reason I didnÕt give 5 stars is bc IÕve only had these gloves for two days and the ÔpigÕ tack writing on the palms is already peeling off. This glove would be amazing if they invested in a higher quality more permanent tack material for better grip that actually stayed adhered to the glove

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves out there! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Nick B. from Turlock, CA United States  
Love these gloves! Great quality and amazing dexterity. Seem very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Everything December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Logan King from Kentucky  
I ordered these gloves 4 days before Christmas with no intention of getting them before then. But they arrived in 3 days. IÕve used the gloves every day since then and they have been amazing. The fit is excellent and they are probably the most comfortable pair of gloves IÕve ever used. Not to mention that the fingers used for a touch screen actually work unlike other companies products. I will be purchasing another pair in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical Delta Utility Glove December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Kamloops, BC Canada  
Gloves are Awesome. ThatÕs all there is to say really, they fit....well, like a glove should fit! IÕm also typing this review with them on so they work very well with touch screen items. Would highly recommend this Product to serious shooters looking for a Glove that you can feel every detail of Your firearm then this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, style and versatility! December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rob H from Austin, TX United States  
I had been searching for a great pair of shooting gloves for quite some time. IÕve tried several pairs from other major brands but they were all to clunky and donÕt offer the tactile feel I was looking for. Then I found the PIG!

Your search is over for a pair of gloves to get work done. My small arms and rifle work have actually gotten better since adding the PIG Deltas to my kit. Even my long gun game has improved and after only two days of work.

Definitely give these a go; you wonÕt regret it. My wife lovers hers too and feels more confident handling our ÒmachineryÓ with her set on.

Great quality, style and versatility!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items