Return to PIG Billowed Utility Pouch (BUP)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: William Wallace-Gross from Whitman, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JBER, AK  
Ive used the extra small pouch to hold my NVGs and other small ancillary items for about 3 years now and it’s still going strong. Fits what I need and doesn’t take up to much room or bulge in a way that snags on the surrounding environment. Only minor wear, but that’s to be expected after so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Pouch July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Bryan from Jacksonville , FL United States  
This PIG general utility pouch seems to be of pretty good quality.  I bought them for my groomsmen to hold their gifts.  
The Ranger green color looks sharp, and there is decent room in the medium size pouch.
When it is empty, the pouch is fairly small, and the photos show its ability to expand and get larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice gear! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
These pouches are an excellent choice. Very rugged and well thought out . Using a small pouch for a thin signature IFAK. Thanks again SKD Tactical for superior equipment at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALWAYS SATISFIED !!!! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Mann from Advance, MO United States  
The PIG Billowed Utility Pouch (BUP) is perfect for easy access to small items !!!! I highly recommend it !!!! It doesn't require much real estate !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cainon Smiley from Greenwood, IN United States  
Both my pouches got here quick and are perfect for what i need. Highly recommend these to anyway looking for extra storage on plate carriers and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BUP- pouch July 29, 2018
Reviewer: William Chaney from El Paso TX  
I bought this to hold my nvg's on my kit during daylight. I bought the extra small and I have to say it was bigger that what i expected from an extra small bag. Easily fits my nvgs and other assorted items like headlamp, batteries. Any little ancillary items you may have. My only qualm is that it has button molle rather than plastic retention bands like those that come with most mag pouches, ie tactical tailor etc. This was a concern due to my experience with buttons wearing over time and eventually not clasping properly. Time will tell for this piece of equipment and I look forward to testing it. I am an Infantry officer so I do go to the field and put gear through some wear and tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PIG BUP pouch May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dom from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I run this pouch on my to carry my drop charges and for my needs it's perfectly suited to do so. Quality stitching and convienent elastic organizer on the inside. And as always excellent and rapid service from SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medium BUP Pouch November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good quality bag especially for the price. The medium has elastic loops inside for retaining small pieces. It uses 4 columns and 2 rows of MOLLE paneling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra hands September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Jones from Newburyport, MA United States  
Bought 2 BUPs for misc. storage on my duty rig, but I was going for a hike this weekend, so I lashed them onto my backpack, just because...as it turns out, they both wound up filled with little items I wanted handy without dropping my pack to retrieve. The zippers worked great and they expand to stuff way more junk in than I could ever need, making them a new favorite,,,drawback? Now I need another pair for my duty rig, maybe another pair for my day pack, maybe another for...hey, how about a quantity discount, guys?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items