Return to Ready Tactical AR15 Ambi Speed Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Wing  
I am very pleased with this product, the belt loop is true to size. I have used it with both aluminum mags as well as M3 Pmags, both work well. The aluminum magazine works the best. With the M3 Pmag it does seat fully into the pouch despite the over insertion nub which the M3Õs have. The only complaint I have is that the draw from the pouch is very stiff with an M3 Pmag, but it is doable. Draw is very clean when doing both a Òbeer can gripÓ or a reverse grip on the magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Siriwardene from Fairfax, VA United States  
Good product. The kydex loop is only about 1" and does not fit my "Cobra" belt. I can't wear it the way I wanted to, but I can still use it as a concealed pouch on a regular belt fro low vis. operations. Good product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NV, United States  
Good deal, good service, fast shippinh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work like a charm October 27, 2017
Reviewer: FM - TX from Fulshear, TX United States  
These mag holders work great - the mags stay in place but are easy to remove with a slight pull.  They are sized to fit your belt with almost no movement or slippage.  I'd definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Mengacci from Naugatuck, CT United States  
These mag pitches are the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So so June 4, 2017
Reviewer: George Hill from Melrose, MA United States  
The clip size is at least 1/4 inch larger than the spec.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas D.  
Fits secure and close to your body for easy access to a spare magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Norville from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This is a great mag pouch. It works well with a nice balance of speed and retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ambi Speed Mag Pouch July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Modesto, CA United States  
Very simple and works great.  Ordered on a Saturday, it shipped Monday morning and was at my house Wednesday.  Can't ask for better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holder January 12, 2015
Reviewer: M J from Corinth, MS United States  
Great mag holder, holds very securely would be difficult to loose a full mag, even tested upside down with full magpul mags and they held solid
Cons: only that they seem to be out of the size I need and I'd like a couple more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items