Return to Ready Tactical AR15 Ambi Speed Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast reloads June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dj from Montana  
I purchased this for my ar15,  both my metal mags and pmags fit great, it takes a little getting use to, but once you get it figured to your liking it's makes for very fast reloads. I had trouble getting the mags in at first, so I just leave one in it all the time, now it a little easier. Very comfortable way to carry a spare mag on your belt, havnt tried it upside down yet. Just ordered one for my buddy, plan to get 2 more myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Ready Tactical AR15 Ambi Speed Pouch - 1.5-Inch March 1, 2019
Reviewer: John O'Toole from Pilot Mountain, NC United States  
None of my AR-15 magazines will seat in these pouches, neither auminum mil-spec, nor Magpul. They are incorrectly made and have rounded corners instead of square. It is a chore to seat a magazine and darn near impossible to extract it. Returned for refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service September 20, 2018
Reviewer: @coachbrenin from Hollywood, FL United States  
Very good product and amazing service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tmillik from UT United States  
Been looking for an ar magazine pouch for range day and this fits the bill perfectly. ItÕs worked on pmags and gi mags without a hitch and holds up great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Wing  
I am very pleased with this product, the belt loop is true to size. I have used it with both aluminum mags as well as M3 Pmags, both work well. The aluminum magazine works the best. With the M3 Pmag it does seat fully into the pouch despite the over insertion nub which the M3Õs have. The only complaint I have is that the draw from the pouch is very stiff with an M3 Pmag, but it is doable. Draw is very clean when doing both a Òbeer can gripÓ or a reverse grip on the magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product review December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Siriwardene from Fairfax, VA United States  
Good product. The kydex loop is only about 1" and does not fit my "Cobra" belt. I can't wear it the way I wanted to, but I can still use it as a concealed pouch on a regular belt fro low vis. operations. Good product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good deal November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NV, United States  
Good deal, good service, fast shippinh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work like a charm October 27, 2017
Reviewer: FM - TX from Fulshear, TX United States  
These mag holders work great - the mags stay in place but are easy to remove with a slight pull.  They are sized to fit your belt with almost no movement or slippage.  I'd definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Mengacci from Naugatuck, CT United States  
These mag pitches are the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 So so June 4, 2017
Reviewer: George Hill from Melrose, MA United States  
The clip size is at least 1/4 inch larger than the spec.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items