Return to Ready Tactical Holster
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best holster for IDPA and USPSA production March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Blair from Upstate New York  
I have holsters from Comp Tac and Blade Tac for comparison and these holster from Ready tactical are always what I return too. I like the simple design and belt loops always work better for me than the new quick attachment ways of other makers. Fit on my guns has been great, Revolvers are hard to fit and Ready Tactical does a great job! You don't have to get the gun lined up perfect to get it in the holster.  This holster I bought is for Glock 34/35/41 it also fits 19/17/22/23. I was not sure of the fit on a 41 but it is great and gives me one holster for all my Glock's. And as with all other orders quick shipment from SKD Tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great holster in stout kydex February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Ives from Wayne, PA United States  
just as pictured; well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected!! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tom St.John from Decatur Al.  
Dropped off my LC9 with crimson laser off in the morning and had it back by the afternoon. Very impressed!! Not many LC9 holsters out there and none I tried seem to fit ... but when I picked mine up and pulled my gun in and out a few times and looked at the quality of the work and the tightness of the gun in the holster I am sold !! Chris your product is the best !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected!! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tom St.John from Decatur Al.  
Dropped off my LC9 with crimson laser off in the morning and had it back by the afternoon. Very impressed!! Not many LC9 holsters out there and none I tried seem to fit ... but when I picked mine up and pulled my gun in and out a few times and looked at the quality of the work and the tightness of the gun in the holster I am sold !! Chris your product is the best !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical kydex holster April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Shooter from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Superb holster.  Finding a kydex holster that fits a Glock 40 MOS is not an easy task.  Most kydex makers have a 5 to 10 week lead time for this particular holster.  Not SKD.  They had it shipped out to me in a couple of days.  Great holster, superb price and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great holster, one issue January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Dover, NH United States  
This is a great holster in every way except the belt loop is made too large so it slides around even with a thick belt. Width is correct, just too much space in the belt loop the way it is made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical holster for G19 October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark P from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
This order completes my collection of Ready Tactical holsters for my 1911/ 34/17/19.

Ready tactical has become my favorite OWB holster when concealment isn't a priority.

Retention level is adjustable and the vertical no-cant position allows a fast and smooth draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster Purchase April 3, 2015
Reviewer: John Butterfield from Gettysburg, PA United States  
The holster was good however I find your selection of holsters to be very poor.  I need 2 holsters (S&W M&P .45 ACP & a M&P .45 ACP Compact) & was told you can't, for some reason, make them.  For a company your size, I find this incredible.

   John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical Holster for G35 April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well-engineered; masterfully executed; hits the sweet spot between speed and security.  Constructed from a single piece of kydex and precisely molded to the gun, this holster is kydex at it's finest.  Not a *true* concealment holster only because the grip does not tuck super-tight into the side, it can nonetheless serve in that capacity. I bought this for competion and woods wear.  Nice high ride, with a slight forward rake - again, it hits the sweet spot with how it rides on the belt.  Chris Stewart is a *master* at minimalist kydex.  He understands what shooters need and has been bending kydex a loooong time - and this holster shows that.  Couple all that with SKD's customer service and guarantees, you have nothing to lose by giving this holster a go.  Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christopher bizier from pembroke, ON Canada  
I went to the range and went thru cqb and tac shooting drill with the holster and it is perfect, its made for a glock but my fmk fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items