Return to RE Factor Tactical Blasting Cap
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice cap. Just a few thoughts... March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dave E. from Gulf Coast  
Appearance and fit are fine.  Wondering if the knit mesh is a little "delicate" but time will tell.  Do wish, though, that RE tape was used on all the interior seams.  On mine, only two items were visible on the single strip - 1 and .92 - and one really shouldn't need a crib note to remember those ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these FlexFits! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: G from Bethel, CT United States  
Ever since I bough the Arc'teryx LEAF FlexFit hat from SKD, I've been trying to find other FlexFits...they are so comfortable. This one is no different AND you can get tiger stripe! What could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! November 11, 2017
Reviewer: John G from Middle East  
Great fit, goes well with my SKD hat. Now I just need to more colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made November 3, 2017
Reviewer: matt from Northern California United States  
Looks super well made fits my weird ass shaped head just perfectly. Will run in conjunction with msa sordin earpro and not rub my head annoyingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Julio Suarez from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Well made, flex-fit, and tigerstripe! Can anyone ask for a better hat?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting hats June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew Pitman from Clarksville, TN United States  
I am picky about hats because most of them dont fit well unless you like trucker hats. I'm not a hipster or trucker so not my style.

I like the way these fit ( i bought two).

I dont think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat June 29, 2017
Reviewer: emanuel sandoval from SIERRA VISTA, AZ United States  
Badass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the $ June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Nothing fits like a REAL flex fit, my buddy has a condor that cost $15 in Multicam,   He saw mine and is going to order one. Hands down best fit and look.  I will order a wolf grey when there in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made hat June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jake from Tacoma, WA United States  
I love the quality of the hat but I am a little annoyed by how shallow it is. A deeper crown would have been greatly appreciated. The level of detail is great and the tiger stripes pattern gets lots of positive comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small, unfortunate. May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Oralene Isaacs from Hamilton, OH United States  
This is a nice hat. Flexfit quality. Unfortunetely it doesnt fit my head. Low crown, too small. I have the hardest time finding good hats that fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items