Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's good. July 18, 2020
Reviewer: CHRIS from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Fits good. Made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Adam M from Omaha, NE United States  
Ball cap seems well constructed and is comfortable. Delivered as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wyatt McCord from Mission, TX United States  
My son had two SKD Tactical Ball Caps in Iraq, and when he came home several years ago he gave me one. I like it better than any others I previously owned. Since then I've purchased one of every color they come in. I do wish they were available in Navy. They're comfortable, practical, made to last, and made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Hats March 12, 2020
Reviewer: William McCowan from Chino Hills, CA United States  
Love your hats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orders September 13, 2019
Reviewer: JONATHAN AGUON from HAGATNA, Guam  
Quick purchased and shipping..awsome hats..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andreas, PA United States  
Top notch quality. 1st one held up to multiple deployments. Best in class, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael P. Callais from Metairie, LA United States  
Comfortable fit and durable materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, Best Cap I've ever had. April 5, 2019
Reviewer: 11b from Texas  
I bought 1 multicam and 1 black.

I can't speak for durability, but it feels and looks well made and I expect it to last for a good bit.

The shape and comfort is excellent. (The forehead/front of top of head is not pointy or too flat, it is shaped very well)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rugged ball caps - puts pressure on my temples March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from MA  
I have TWO SKD Tactical Ball Caps - one in OD and one in Coyote. They are well built and rugged. The biggest reason for purchasing is because I like that there are three sections to put velcro patches, and the assortment of colors.

However, the design of the hat puts the seam of the bill directly on my temples, causing discomfort. If I adjust the hat so that it is more comfortable, it is worn very loosely and may be blown off by a quick wind gust. Unless the hat is redesigned, I would not buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Marquez Vandever from Winslow, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items