Return to Freewaters MultiCam Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasted almost 4 years! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Las Vegas, NV United States  
About to order another pair.  After 3 years and 10 months of heavy wear the supportive part of the “toe post” finally snapped.  You can still wear them but there’s less to squeeze with your toes so they don’t stay on as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought these sandals in 2014 June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. E from Canada  
I've owned these sandals since 2014 and they are defiantly the best flip flops I've every owned.  Its 2018 now and I have almost worn right though them, but not yet.  I will be buying another pair for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 23, 2018
Reviewer: jerry ladd from oneonta, AL United States  
Very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sandals May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Easter to Thanksgiving if IÕm not working IÕm rocking some sandals / flip flops / Jerusalem cruisers what ever you choose to call them. I found myself in the market for new ones and saw that SKD put their name on them. IÕm a long time SKD fan and have made dozens of purchases with SKD. The fact that they sell them was good enough for me. Bought 2 pair and havenÕt been disappointed. Very light , comfortable , solid. Another SKD homerun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freewaters MultiCam Scamp Sandal April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Goodwin from West Lebanon , NH United States  
So far so good. True to size and actually comfortable. Now, let's see how they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freewaters MultiCam Scamp Sandal April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Dela Cruz from Westerville, OH United States  
I bought these as a gift for my father down in FL and he loves them.  He especially likes the Thermarest footbed and wears them everywhere...he can't say enough good things about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite flip flops! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Sparks, NV United States  
Shopping on SKD is so freaking easy, your stuff ships fast and then next thing you know your stuff is here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Davis from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! August 17, 2017
Reviewer: William Sullivan from Grand Forks, ND United States  
Awesome flip flops, sizing chart was accurate and made sure I had a perfect fit. Very comfortable and very tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Skippers July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Nick R. from Waianae, HI United States  
Live in Hawaii so these are daily users. Three years and still kicking. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items