Return to Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best flip flops I've ever owned July 12, 2018
Reviewer: W. P. England from MD United States  
Break in period was less than a hour, feels great in the feet and the Typhon pattern looks fantastic. Definitely a must for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shower shoes June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brian O from Fayetteville, NC United States  
These sandals are multipurpose, but mainly use them as my shower shoes overseas and happened by accident since my original shower shoes fell apart. I had these as my regular sandals and had to use them as an alternative and are great they dry fast and very comfortable. Overall great sandals from Freewayers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sizing issue... May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Wilson from Concord, NC United States  
They are comfortable, look great and well made.  Typically wear a 10.5, so ordered 11.  Seemed a bit short.  Otherwise very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Dela Cruz from Westerville, OH United States  
I bought these along with another pair as a gift to my father recently and I thoroughly enjoy them.  The Typhon-patterned straps are understated, which I prefer, and the Thermarest foot bed is comfortable.  Time will tell regarding the durability, but I'm confident I'll enjoy these for awhile.  There is a more prominent arch--more than any pair of slides/flops I've previously owned--which adds to the comfort level.  Got them on sale recently and am glad I took a chance on them.  The sizing chart is on target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kryptek typhoon scamp sandals December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Helena Haire from Ballwin, MO United States  
SKD is Awesome!!!!!!!
I received my merchandise almost immediately!
Thank you again for your prompt service.   I am definitely a forever customer. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal skd exclusi October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cartwright from Johnson City, TN United States  
Awesome item, I love the freewaters skd exclusive kryptec flip flops and i own all 3 pair they offer...very comfortable and they have extremely fast shipping and processing...literally from purchase to my doorstep was 48hrs...def why I'm a repeat customer of SKD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overall Good Sandals September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Duncan from Springfield, TN United States  
These sandals are very comfortable and I wear them daily around the house.  I also wear them at the pool, on vacation, etc.  I am on my third pair.  Eventually they will blow out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Comfy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Millhouse from Temecula , CA United States  
These are very comfortable sandals that look and feel great. They do tend to run small....so always go up a size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flip flops August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jiman from NCR  
When not at work, I live in flip flops for almost 3 seasons. Up till trying these, I've always worn Olukai. The

Freewaters may not come in as many variations, they're just as comfortable, well made, and definitely cheaper.

The Freewaters are a great casual flip flop that are light, comfortable, and very packable.

Haven't had them long enough to say how they'll last over time, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 FreeWater Sandals August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Hernandez from CO United States  
Super comfortable and I really love the style. 2 major problems for me.... 1: The thermarest material doesn't really breath or absorb sweat so my feet tend to stay pretty damp. 2: when they get wet oh my gosh are they loud.... constantly squeaking like rubber shoes in tiles. But, I still like wearing them and thing the style is really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items