Return to SKD Zombie Condom
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie Condoms February 24, 2017
Reviewer: NoZB's from In America  
They do not rust, bust, or collect dust!
A good value. Propagate no Zombies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cherry on top October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lawson11B from Whidbey Island, WA  
If you have PIG gear, you better have one of these on your person. Would you really trust a glowstick wrapper against room temperature zombie poon? Me neither.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SKD Zombie Condom November 6, 2015
Reviewer: The Blizzard from Beaumont, CA United States  
Besides the smell of rotting flesh, and the threat of a deadly virus, it's nice to know that tapping some hot zombie is possible with this Zombie Condom.  (Reminds me of my ex-wife)  I mean, if you are careful, it's like a kid in a candy shop, all the sex you want with no responsibilities.  And when you are done, and don't call her the next day, it doesn't matter, because they are already dead!  
I can't thank SKD enough for providing this product.   Just don't think of doing oral, they have a habit of biting...and don't be too physical with them, their arms and legs may fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cool, but pretty much a novelty October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jack G. from Albany, OR United States  
It's funny, yes, but barring running out of "real" condoms in the apocalypse, I'm only going to trust Trojan or Durex when it comes to the health of MY Johnson.  They look a little small anyway.  ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Funny stuff! January 18, 2015
Reviewer: DirtyHandsRob from Nebraska  
This was a last minute gag gift. I think its funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME ONE TIME USE. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: carl brucoughski from rocky point, NC United States  
I SURE WISH THEY HAD THESE WHEN I WAS MARRIED THE FIRST TIME. THAT BEING SAID THEY ARE A BIT SMALL FOR MY JOHN HOLMES SIZE MEMBER BUT HEY THE ZOMBIES FEEL NO PAIN, ROCK ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoulda bought more... January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, United States  
Let the apocalypse begin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 1, 2015
Reviewer: JTAC1789 from Dallas, TX United States  
Gives the same bareback feel as the PIG FDT Alpha gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best condom ever January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Earl from Fresno California  
There I was out in the wastelands of California when all of a sudden I had "the urge" what did I do?  You guessed it I whipped out my zom. Con. And my ....well you get the point....(pun intended) I found me the hottest little shufflin zombie hottie I ever did see and well I haven't turn I still go me a stack of these bad boys for my bad boy an I plan on having a good ol' time whenever I find me miss zombie playmate of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie Condoms January 1, 2015
Reviewer: David Andrews from Anchorage, AK United States  
These are great hand outs and gifts. Lots of laughs over these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items