Return to SKD Bag of Dicks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag of dicks February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bryce Bowcut from Salt lake city, UT United States  
Awesome gag gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag of Awesome February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freeland, MI United States  
Recently purchased the bag of dicks from SKD tactical. I work with an array of police and military personnel and let me tell you, there is no greater joy than opening a bag of dildos and unleashing PandoraÕs dick on your coworkers for the unforseable future. Good color choices. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bag of dicks a guy could ask for. February 11, 2018
Reviewer: SERGEANT CANDITO  
nothing but excellence here.  worth the purchase.  bought these as a retirement gift for an E6 who just got out.

quality of these dicks is unparalleled.  It'd be cool to see other patterns for the bags but hey, it's a bag of dicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good replacement for colon hydrotherapy hose heads November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gets Ya Clean.com from San Francisco  
We run the west coasts most frequently visited colon hydrotherapy chain.  Chinese made replacement heads for our  hydrotherapy machines were $87.50 each.  BOD heads are way cheaper.

Contrary to Susan's objection that none of our customers wanted to see a big purple dick with a hose coming out of one end flying towards their 2 cheeked duckbill, nothing could have been more well received in practice.

Business is up 65% in our California clinics, and the new BOD heads are much tougher than the original boring parts that shipped with the machines from China.  

In fact, our head clinician is confident the new BOD heads will withstand having the switch on the pump gear set to "Firefighting" mode for the first time.  

We did however have to shoo away some Hollywood actors and actresses from the medical waste dumpster out back letting them know that the Bag of Dicks dildoes were for anal use only and should not be ingested orally.  Especially not the used ones.  Nasty bastards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag of Dicks. May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Incoherent from Never Never Land  
Make another version where the dicks are candies. They'll be more pleasurable to suck on too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dicks I've had since I found my own. May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Young from Graham, NC United States  
Be the first on your block, amaze your closest friends or even your enemies. Send a bag to the crazy cat lady next door. For the orally fixated get a bag for yourself to have just in case you need something to suck on.  The Bag of Dicks rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's more fun than a bag of dicks? April 16, 2017
Reviewer: That guy standing behind you from DERRY, NH United States  
I recently joined an underground dick fighting club and was in need of some tools. This bag of dicks was a convenient way to get me in the fight. The dicks themselves are fairly boring, same bunch of dicks just in different colors. Fear not though. With a little imagination, 550 cord and some 100mph tape I was able to fashion some dickchakus, a double ended baton of justice, and a fearsome bayonet. I've since been crushing the competition and should be getting a title fight soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well... It's a bag of Dicks.... April 6, 2017
Reviewer: ShamelessTR from Willow Grove , PA United States  
A lot of things can go through a man's mind when he is confronted with a literal bag of dicks... Our natural reaction was that we know just the dick lover/combat cook.... He was very appreciative and we shares way too many laughs on the situation. Thank you for your hard work in offering such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin K from Augusta, GA United States  
It's one thing to read about it, but an entirely different animal to see it. We got this for a co-worker as a going away present to take with him overseas for training. The look on his face was priceless. I'm hoping that he takes interesting, artistic photos with these imposed upon the European countryside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would purchase again for friends! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Loads of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items