Return to S.O.Tech VIPER Flat IFAK Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IFAK September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn C. C from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Amazing product - durable and straps on to users belt line comfortably according to user preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well I finally got one April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Karl M from Redmond, OR United States  
I can see the use of this special IFAK pouch.  I collect IFAK's.   Hard to put back into the carry pouch, wish it was attached....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product/Superior Supplier February 3, 2016
Reviewer: NERO from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I've looked for this product on a number of other sites and it's always been a long waiting period.  Not only did SKD have it but it shipped in less than 24 hours!  I love the product, it's much slimmer than most IFAK's making my kit easier to maneuver in.  I will be using SKD for all my purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Justin M from Lubbock, TX United States  
Great equipment with fast shipping. I will order more stuff from SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good product October 30, 2015
Reviewer: michael w from lubbock, TX United States  
Good med pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan H from Toronto, ON Canada  
Product is excellent. Delivery into operational theatre was very quick (10 days). Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Piece of Kit October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mikey from PA, United States  
This kit is a pretty great idea. I think it works great for an IFAK and it stays out of the way. I mounted mine to the back of my PC.  The only problem I have found is that I am trying to stuff too many med supplies into it, and I can barely get it into the sleeve. Which, this issue has nothing to do with the pouch, and everything to do with me. Overall, it is a great pouch and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to reach October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James from MS United States  
This IFAK holds a lot of stuff and remains out of the way. I attached it to my first spear belt on my back. It is easy to reach with either hand and doesn't take up any space that I would want another pouch. It appears durable and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lumbar IFAK April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Duke from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
I got this over the SOE Gear Low Profile Aid Kit because I didn't want two big red handles and wanted to sew smaller swathes of red on the inside of the handles to signify that it was an IFAK.

I currently have it mounted on the back of my ATS War Belt, and while there are only three rows of MOLLE available on the belt, I can still mount it securely enough and out of the way of my Edmom dump pouch.

I have gloves, an NPA, two Combat Gauze, two compressed gauze, 4" Flat ETD, two ARS decomp needles, a sharpie, and a twin pack of HALO chest seals in it.  It is nice and slim and helps me stick to having a low profile setup on both my belt and plate carrier (I don't have any pouches double-stacked anywhere on my gear).

My TQ is mounted on my chest above my rifle mags, and my shears will ride in its own holster when it arrives.

Lightweight and should hold up fine being 500D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Unobtrusive April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Lee from WI USA  
Attached to the back of my Point Blank Active Shooter Kit. Packed it with a 4" Olaes, two Z-Pak's, shears, gloves and HALO seal. Keeps things nice and thin. Whole kit fits in a S.O. Tech MACTAC pack. Only complaint is the shears handle get in the way during packing, nit-picking. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items