Return to S.O.Tech Viper Flat IFAK, A1 Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great kit July 23, 2018
Reviewer: TM from Texas, United States of America  
This is a reorder of my go to pouch for holding a trauma kit on a belt.  The kit sits low on the belt, doesn't interfere with a pack, and clears space in my front better used for ammo or unimpeded draw stroke.  I have several of these now on several belts, and kit itself holds enough items including trauma dressing, 2x gauze, duct tape, NPA, dart, chest seals, gloves, TK4, and shears.  It is easy to get to the kit by way of pull loops on both sides, even if on my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch March 30, 2018
Reviewer: AM from Texas  
Keeps my IFAK out of my way until I need it.  Plenty of room for bandage, rolled gauze, dart, NPA, tape, chest seals, shears, and TK4.  Doesn't prevent me from wearing a pack or plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plate Carrier for Patrol January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from NE United States  
I am a Police Officer and I have tried at least 100 different IFAK kits. The IFAK from S.O. tech will be the last IFAK I buy. It holds everything I need with ease and room to spare. I can easily rip it out in a hurry, but it is surprisingly secure until I need it. This is not a bulky kit and if you're like me you will be glad you got the IFAK out of the front of your working space finally!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical Pouch December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kerri Conrad from Killingworth , CT United States  
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It arrived about a week and a half later in good condition. I wasn't overly impressed with the fact that my credit card was billed immediately but the pouch shipped out a week later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO Tech Viper flat IFAK pouch September 28, 2017
Reviewer: D from APO, AE United States  
Great low profile! Doesn't snag like the other guys' bulkier pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Harry from Florida  
Very nice and high quality. Holds everything in an issue IFAK and very low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice TQ January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
Spacious IFAK that can be accessed by either hand.  Mine is situated in the 6:00 on my war belt.  Spendy but brilliant.  Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Delmar from Lewisburg, WV United States  
Well made, well designed. I like how you can put all the neccessary items for initial care under fire tactical field care in it without having the bulk of depth you have with other IFAKs.

Was this review helpful to you?