Return to Vickers Tactical 45 Extended Magazine Release by TangoDown - For Glock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock extended mag release December 10, 2019
Reviewer: William Wright from Monroe, MI United States  
Outstanding!
Perfect fit and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit. May 10, 2019
Reviewer: tom huber from league city, TX United States  
after going with a few other options that didnt fit the bill i tried this one and solved the problem. shipping was fast. great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Winter from Athens, ME United States  
The product is great, but i knew it was. The shipping is really fast, cant go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine release glock 30s August 9, 2018
Reviewer: 1SG from Winston, GA United States  
solved the problem of not being able to release mag with thumb without rotating hand.
the original release on a gen 3 was to small and shallow new release is longer giving more leverage. Very pleased with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vickers tactical extended mag release for Glock 45 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granite Bay, CA United States  
I bought this for my G30, and would also fit the G20 and G21..and other full size Glocks.  I have not used it enough to be 100% sure, however, it definitely allows a easier and firmer push down (compared to the factory one) on the mag release for my G30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Harris from Lebanon, TN United States  
Item just as described and works flawlessly in my glock 30sf. Easy to install and much better fit for the pistol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vickers Tactical 45 Extended Magazine Release January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel J Villanueva from OXNARD, CA United States  
I would order from the again! Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jose R V from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Fits perfectly in my glock 30 sf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extended Mag release July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jack B from Aurora, CO United States  
Arrived before the scheduled delivery date, easy to install and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
This mag release is a good replacement to the rather horrible factory original.  The rough edges of the original are smoothed out and the button extends out enough.  The button itself could be slightly larger but it is ok as is

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items