Return to Vickers Tactical Extended Magazine Release by TangoDown - For Glock Gen 4 (GMR-003)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely better than original February 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Brawner from Firestone , CO United States  
I must say that it definitely works better and is an improvement over the stock piece. They did a fine job making the difference functional yet blends pretty seamlessly. I would have given it 5 stars but I wish it was just slightly more pronounced to provide a little more leverage to assist with the reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extended mag release October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it's not extended just reshaped to make pushing the release a little easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Boggess from Ripley, WV United States  
I received my order days before it said I would get it. IÕm definitely going to be ordering from here more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DELPHI, IN United States  
Huge difference glad I made the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good thing I love those crazy SKD kids... July 31, 2017
Reviewer: B from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Love it! Easy install, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for. April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Nelson  
Great product. Allows reload without altering the grip. Cheap too. Vickers hit it out of the park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Hughes from Longview, TX United States  
This extended mag release was very easy to install. I did find that the front of my mags slightly catch on the inside of this release though. I'll have to take it out and slightly file a chamfer on the underside to prevent the front lip of mags from catching. Have to get at least one new mag because the mag housing is bent out now. No excessive force was used trying to force in the mag or anything like that. Must be the angle that I entered the mag. Oh well, user error I'm sure. Great product and fit besides that small hiccup. Will be purchasing for my future Glocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product December 23, 2016
Reviewer: William Adams from Hurlburt Field , FL United States  
Awesome price, service and product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't fifth right August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Clifford Jose S from Atlanta, GA United States  
I got for a friend and it annoys him that it doesn't fit right. The release pulls back a bit and doesn't stay in the groove. All you have to do is push forward and in to work the release. No issues on G19, just on G26. Stick with stock or extended release if this kind of thing bothers you. Vickers needs to add a little more material to keep it in the track.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vickers Extended Mag Release August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn from Hilo, HI United States  
Install is easy, much easier to release mag compared to stock release. I like the rounded button verses squared off like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items