Return to Viking Tactics Battle Belt (VTAC Brokos Belt)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union Furnace, OH United States  
This was purchased for my brother who is being deployed overseas. This battle belt offered the most versatility in that you can use it both to hang pouches and a holster with a belt attachment. My brother was very pleased and said this is what he had always needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Oleary from Las Vegas , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking belt August 24, 2017
Reviewer: conan nunley from lolo, MT United States  
great fit and adaptable to most gear .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactical Battle Belt June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Sweeney from Ashburn, VA United States  
Have not yet put it through its tests. But the service from order to delivery was great and so far the product has met all expectstions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear and service March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  
From the time I clicked to submit the order I had everything within a few days.  Super fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTAC Brokos Belt December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Fazio from El Paso , TX United States  
The belt gives you the ability to load out any number of setups due to the flexibility of both Molle and belt mounted equipment.  Highly recommend it to anyone wanting a dependable and versatile platform to build off of. The plastic liner and higher back almost makes it seem like your warring a tactical weight belt due to all the support it gives you when loaded with full AR and Pistol mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking Tactics Battle Belt October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dave A from Lees Summit, MO United States  
As battle belts go, I will admit that I have little experience. Besides the one I made for myself, for my last two deployment. Comparably the Viking Tactics belt blows it out of the water. I have a very specific method to my gear. I use it hard and I don't baby anything, if it breaks it was shitty. I have to be able to attach what I need the way I need it. This belt is the only one out there with that ability. Two Thumbs up. I say everyone needs one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tim T from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This belt is configured so you can attach about anything.  It gives the lower back extra support and gives the wearer an edge. When wearing the vest it's a near perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Viking tactics brokos belt September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew F from Spirit Lake , ID United States  
Kick ass belt and fast shipping. Pretty big selection of multicam gear will definitely be coming back to skd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battle Belt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Z from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I put together a battle belt using the Viking Tactics Battle Belt and I love it.  My cobra belt, holster, and pouches all fit perfect with both belt and molle attachments.  It's comfortable well built and looks great!  Thanks VTAC and Thanks SKD for the best price online!  You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items