Return to Vltor Modular Upper Receiver
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Hill from Las vegas, NV United States  
Love the look and finish of the upper great quality. Bought it with the forward assist and dust cover. Only complaint is the dust cover is scrached to hell, good thing itÕs all getting gun koated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Upper January 6, 2018
Reviewer: M. Thornton from Lubbock, TX United States  
I am building a replic of ÒJohn Wicks TL-1 ARÓ I found this excellent upper at the best price. To my surprise,SKD gave an updated Christmas price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Upper December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from childress, TX United States  
I have built many ARs. I only use the VLTOR upper. Never had any of the issues you see with some others. SKD rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast as fuck December 11, 2017
Reviewer: alexander cho from citrus heights, CA United States  
When you need your bad ass gear ASAP, SKD tactical  is as savage as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vltor Modular Upper Receiver Review October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Howard Y from Spokane, WA United States  
Good price on the upper Vltor receiver.  Real nice fit and finish. Fits very well to QC 10 glock small frame! I was going to get two, but ended up getting the QC 10/Vltor Mur pistol caliber upper for a glock large frame (.45 build). The Gunsmith at QC 10 said for .45 QC 10 build, I would want to use the QC 10 pistol mur instead because of its bigger ejection port for the larger .45 shells. This Vltor modular upper receiver, will functionally work great with the 9mm shells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price Quick shipping. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I bought a stripped upper. Cheapest price around and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the rest June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Used this upper for 9mm build everything fit perfect on my QC10 lower. Dust cover and forward assit operate smooothly. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vltor mur1a upper June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Billings, MT United States  
The vltor mur is in my opinion, the foundation for any high quality, top tier complete upper build. Fit, finish, and machining are excellent. Also a nice touch that theyre so well packaged to keep them unblemished unlike alot of other uppers. SKD provided great service....processed  and shipped my order very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper April 20, 2016
Reviewer: H. Ton from Coppell, TX United States  
I got fast shipping and good price from Skdtac. The Vltor MUR was flawless and fit perfectly with no gaps. I'll definitely order from these guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
upper receiver purchase February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steven N from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I ordered an upper receiver from SKD. It shipped out promptly and arrived without any issues.  Mission accomplished.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items