Return to Warren Tactical Sight, Tritium Front / Sevigny Carry Rear Mix For Glock (0.215")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sevigny carry sight set March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Senatobia, MS United States  
Have tried several different sights for Glock. XS, Trijicon, Tru glo etc.  These Sevigny sights, plain black rear and tritium front are by far my favorite!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical/Sevigny Carry March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Teddy Boy from Central Florida, United States  
After months of research and vacillation, I decided to change my standard Glock sights to the Warren Tactical/Sevigny Carry set on my G21SF. I installed them myself and just got back from the range to zero them. No adjustment necessary. They exceed my expectations...great sight picture, dead on, improved my grouping. The sights are very well built. VERY HAPPY.
These are the single front dot (tritium) with plain rear.
SKD was quick and patient to answer questions I had before ordering. Lightning fast shipping (three days from order). Finally a place that really has items in stock when they say they are in stock! Will be using SKD again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken Tritium April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bosque Farms, NM United States  
Sights are great! Very accurate once properly zeroed. Have the set on my Glock 19 Gen 4. Only issue I have is that the tritium was very week from the get go, and has now completely diminished to nothing. Only had the sights for about 3 weeks or so. Other than the tritium already breaking ( for whatever reson that may be) I still highly recommend the sights for defensive shooting as well as precison shooting. Price point is affordable, but I am still unsure to why the tritium has broken so soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sights December 7, 2015
Reviewer: t benton from scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought these for a Glock 27 that I use as my back up gun, excellent sight picture and easy installation. This syle will be going on all my future carry guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smithing Needed October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle  
Definitely needed some filing to fit in my G21. No big deal if you have the tools and are comfortable with going very slow. Patience is most definitely a virtue when installing the rear. Excellent quality sights and very good sight picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for. October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Indiana  
Im usually a serrated rear/ fiber front kind of guy. I wanted something a little different this time. After searching around I decided to go with the Plain Sevigny rear with Tritium front. The front post fills the rear notch nicely and offers very quick and easy sight aquisition, accurate hits on target and ease of install. I will be using this pairing again for my other Glock and M&P pistols.

As always SKD rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warren Tactical Sights September 24, 2012
Reviewer: B.Stoddard from Tarrytown , GA United States  
The Warren Tactical sights I purchased for my Glock
are absolutely awesome, any one looking to purchase excellent quality sights I highly recommend Warren Tacticals from SKD they are an excellent company to do business with, you will not be disappointed, I will be doing business with SKD again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installed on glock 19 June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Gabriel Rodriguez from Austin, TX United States  
I love the front tritium sight, that went on easily with a small pair of needle nose pliers. The back sight, however was much more difficult. I had to file down some of the material. I suggest getting that pusher tool. Also, if you use a punch, use a brass or aluminum. I made the mistake of not and it marked i up. Otherwise awesome sights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meprolight Replacement March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mark B from Springfield, IL United States  
Bought this set to replace my Meprolight night sights on my Glock 30SF.  I had trouble picking up my front sight with the Meprolights.  Problem solved with this setup and alignment was very quick.  Install was easy and fit/finish was perfect.  These sights will be on my other Glocks soon.  As for the SKD service, I had my order the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely impressed with these sights. July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christiansburg, VA United States  
I've experimented with a wide variety of sights for both Glock and SIG handguns, and I must say that these Warren Tactical sights are the cream of the crop.

What I find most impressive is the robust design and finish that won't wear, scratch, or break, thus ensuring to the user, that their sights won't go anywhere.

The only real negative I can find about them is that the tolerances are extremely tight which made installation more time consuming than it should have been.

Rest assured, that every Glock in my safe will be wearing Warren Tactical sights from now on.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items